Contact Us

Contact Us
Office: 155 Kerr Hall
Email: mesastaff@ucdavis.edu
Tel: +1 (530) 754-4926

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

UC Davis

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Students / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Welcome to the Graduate Students page!

Here you can find graduate students from various departments 
whose studies and research are affiliated with ME/SA

 

               
 
                    Shareefa Al-Adwani                     
Shareefa Al-Adwani
saaladwani@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                               
 
Neel Amin
nnamin@ucdavis.edu
             
 
 
 
 
 
          
                       Nicholas Ammar                                   
Nicholas Ammar
nammar@ucdavis.edu

                   Amanda Batarseh                      
Amanda Batarseh
 
aabatarseh@ucdavis.edu
Comparative Literature









                      Ali Chaudary                            
Ali R. Chaudhary
alichaudhary@ucdavis.edu
Sociology 
                         





                         Reema Cherian                                       
Reema Cherian
rcherian@ucdavis.edu
Geography 










                                     Stephan Cox                                 
 sdcox@ucdavis.edu 
    
 
 
 
 
 
 
                              
                                      Tanzeen Doha                                  
trdoha@ucdavis.edu
 
 
                                                                                                     
 
 
 
Nina Farnia  
                                       Nina Farnia                               
nfarnia@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                 Rachel Feldman                         
Rachel Feldman
rzfeldman@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                 
   
 
                                                                                              
 
  Megan Fowler 
mfowler@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
                         Timothy Gutierrez                     
Timothy Gutierrez
tsgutierrez@ucdavis.edu








 


                               
 Phyllis Jeffery                                   
phjeffrey@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
                                              
Rajbir Judge
rsjudge@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
                           Anne Marino                
Anne Marino
aemarion@ucdavis.edu
       


             
                      Emelie Coleman                           
Emelie Coleman Mahdavian
kecoleman@ucdavis.edu
              
 
 
 
 
 
                        Caroline McKusick                       
Caroline McKusick
cbmckusick@ucdavis.edu
                   
 
 
                     Hakeen Naim                  
Hakeem Naim
hnaim@ucdavis.edu





                      Sayyeda Razvi                      
Sayyeda Razvi
sarazvi@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
                          Amy Riddle                      
Amy Riddle
ariddle@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
                      Navid Saberi                 
Navid Saberi
nsaberinajafi@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                 Tracy Samperio                                  
Tracy Samperio
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                            
                                                                                 
                                       
                                                                                               
Ishani Saraf
isaraf@ucdavis.edu
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                         
 
 
Muhammed Sen
mssen@ucdavis.edu

 

David Stenner 
           David Stenner        
                    dstenner@ucdavis.edu                     
History     
    
 
 
 
Fatih Tatari
mtatari@ucdavis.edu
                                                    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                      
                     
 
 
 
 
                       Laura Tavolacci                   
Laura Tavolacci
ltavolacci@ucdavis.edu
     
                               



                     Cai Thorman                        
Cai Thorman
cthorman@ucdavis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                   
                                                                                               
 
Kristen Bergman Waha
kergman@ucdavis.edu


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                       Victoria Webster                
Victoria Webster
twebster@ucdavis.edu


                     
 
 
 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 
 
 
This is Schools Diazo Plone Theme